Noelle Holdsworth, Clemson University’s 2018 Roaring 10 Honoree

Congratulations to current Atlanta Clemson Club Board Member & YA Leader, Noelle Cabato Holdsworth ’11,
for being honored as one of Clemson’s “Roaring 10” for 2018!!
We are so proud of you!!

Each year, the Clemson Young Alumni Council recognizes ten outstanding individuals for their impact in business, leadership, community, educational and/or philanthropic endeavors. The honor is given to those individuals who exemplify Clemson University’s core values of honesty, integrity, and respect.

We are so proud of Noelle and all of this year’s honorees!  Thank you for all you do for Clemson, the Club and Atlanta!!

Congratulations to all! To read more about Noelle and her fellow honorees, please click on their names below.

Claire Reddeck Bowman ’03, M ’08

Tyrone Oliver Gayle ’10

Noelle Cabato Holdsworth ’11

France L. Jackson ’11, M ’13

Aliza Darnell McGuire ’12

Susan Ridgeway Nunamaker ’01, M ’09

Allison Marshall Puechl ’09

Don Allen Sharpe, Jr. M ’17

Dan McKeithan Thomason, Jr. ’13

John B. Wright, Jr. ’10