Club Leadership

The Atlanta Clemson Club is led by a group of volunteers who plan, oversee and execute events for the Atlanta Clemson Club. If you have questions, are interested in a future board position or have ideas for the club, reach out to us at

President: Spencer Broome

Vice President: Jela’ni Dais

Treasurer: Mike Rusenko

Secretary: Christin Smith

At-Large Member: Marianne Van Name

At-Large Member: David Hynes

At-Large Member: Fred Soller

At-Large Member: Brendan Swinehart

At-Large Member: Charlie Tallman